AMA's Leadership Team


Mr. Barry Meredith

Chairman of the Board

Mr. John Abrams

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. David Bose

Chief Engineer

Dr. Sanjay Gowda

Chief Information Officer

Dr. Hans Seywald

President Emeritus

Dr. Renji Kumar

CEO Emeritus

Dr. Mauricio Peredo

Chief Scientist

Mr. Anoop Mehta

Chief Strategist


Dr. Chris Fannin

Vice President, TEAMS 3 PM, Hampton GM


Mr. Dave Cornelius

Vice President, ESTRAD PM, Mountain View GM

Ms. Lindsey Holmes

Vice President, Advanced Projects, Denver & Santa Clara GM


Mr. Stephen Miller

Vice President, Finance

Ms. Candice Weeks

Vice President of Operations

Ms. Shelly Thomason

Director of Human Resources

Mr. Richard Winski

Director of Dynamics & Controls

Mr. Dennis Bulgatz

Director of Enterprise Services

Mr. Brendan Huismann

Director of IT & Cyber Security

Dr. Scott Angster

Director of Simulation & Visualization

Mr. Tom Ozoroski

Director of Systems & Concepts


Mr. Timothy Shekoski

Director of Design, Structures & Materials

Ms. Lisa Sych

Director of Project Planning & Control

Mr. Thomas Bowman

Manager of Safety & Mission Assurance